The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Discussion about the band and related projects.
Post Reply
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2024 4:31 pm

The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Post by admin »

The WAEVE continue their tour in 2024 supporting Elbow in May as well as their own show in Hoxton Hall, London on the 3rd May and on the 21st July they'll be playing Warwick Castle supporting Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Friday 3 May
Hoxton Hall
London, UK

Tuesday 7 May
Brighton Centre Supporting Elbow
Brighton, UK

Thursday 9 May
The O2
London, UK

Friday 10 May
Resorts World Arena Supporting Elbow
Birmingham, UK

Saturday 11 May
Ovo Hydro Supporting Elbow
Glasgow, UK

Sunday 12 May
First Direct Arena Supporting Elbow
Leeds, UK

Tuesday 14 May
Co-Op Live Supporting Elbow
Manchester, UK

Wednesday 15 May
Motorpoint Arena Supporting Elbow
Nottingham, UK

Sunday 23 June
Isle of Wight Festival
Newport, Isle of Wight

Sunday 30 June
Bristol Sounds
Bristol, UK

Sunday 21 July
Warwick Castle Supporting Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Warwick, UK

Sunday 4 August
Heritage Live 2024 Supporting Elbow
Audley End, Audley End Road, Saffron Walden, UK
stephen
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2024 7:17 pm

Re: The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Post by stephen »



Two more dates added this year.

The WAEVE play Isle of Wight Festival and Bristol Sounds with The Breeders, this summer.
stephen
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2024 7:17 pm

Re: The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Post by stephen »

Seen someone mention that they are making a second album? must say I'm a bit out of the loop with the waeve so don't know how true it is
stephen
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2024 7:17 pm

Re: The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Post by stephen »

confirmation that new music is on it's way

Falling
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 02, 2024 2:16 am

Re: The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Post by Falling »

City Lights! I love it!!
stephen
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2024 7:17 pm

Re: The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Post by stephen »

They've just dropped it on youtube

rich
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 01, 2024 12:07 am

Re: The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Post by rich »

I'm off to see them at Hoxton tonight - will report back tomorrow!
stephen
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2024 7:17 pm

Re: The WAEVE (Graham Coxon and Rose Elinor Dougall)

Post by stephen »

rich wrote: Fri May 03, 2024 3:00 pm I'm off to see them at Hoxton tonight - will report back tomorrow!
awesome! enjoy :)
Post Reply