April 5, 2016

wonder.land soundtrack to be out this month

According to several music stores, the soundtrack for Damon Albarn's wonder.land musical will be released on April 22nd on Parlophone. The album is titled Songs from wonder.land and includes thirteen tracks performed by the cast:

01. Entre Act
02. wonder.land
03. Fabulous
04. Me
05. Secrets
06. In Clover
07. Avatars Holding Page
08. Who Are You
09. I'm Right
10. Everyone Loves Charlie
11. Japanese Duchess
12. Man Of Broken Glass
13. Alice Saw

Currently, the album is available for preorder as a 12" white vinyl and CD from Recordstore.co.uk and Rough Trade.

Any updates regarding the album will be posted on Discography.

2016 Veikko's Blur Page - www.vblurpage.com