www.vblurpage.com
Veikko's Blur Pagewww.vblurpage.com
 Home > Gigography > Gorillaz > Song Machine Live



Gorillaz present Song Machine Live, 2020


Setlists:

   To be announced



 

Promo image
Promo image

Livestream: Song Machine Live
Website: LIVENow

Location: Kong Studios (actual location unknown), London, UK
Tour: Song Machine
To be recorded/streamed:
12 Dec at 20:00 JST (11:00 GMT)
12 Dec at 16:00 PST (00:00 GMT)
13 Dec at 19:00 GMT


Notes:
  • The live premiere of Song Machine project. To be held virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
  • Three performances for different time zones:
    • 1. Asia, Australia & New Zealand
    • 2. North & South America
    • 3. Europe & Africa
  • Tickets are on sale now:
    • 15 - single livestream ticket.
    • 30 - access to all three livestreams.
    • 40 - four tickets to one livestream performance. Plus "Virtual Party Pack" including bonus material.
    • The prices are the same in GBP and USD.
  • The band's lineup for Song Machine shows:
    • Damon Albarn - vocals etc.
    • Jeff Wootton - guitar
    • Seye Adelekan - bass
    • Femi Koleoso - drums
    • Karl Vanden Bossche - drums
    • Mike Smith - keyboards
    • Jesse Hackett - keyboards
    • Angel Silvera - Backing vocals
    • Other musicians TBA

Home | News | Band Info | Discography | Gigography | Pictures | Lyrics & Tabs | Articles | Forum | Links

Updates | About | Search | Contact

Copyright 1998-2020 Veikko Hynninen