Veikko's Blur Pagewww.vblurpage.com
Updates | About | Search | Contact
 Home > Discography > Dave Rowntree

Dave Rowntree Discography
Dave hasn't made any solo records. However, he has played drums on:

In 2014, he did remix work for The Cadbury Sisters and Matthew & Me:

  • His remix for The Cadbury Sisters' single "Milk" was released digitally on 5th May 2014. Two other remix edits ("Short" and "Instrumental") were uploaded on the trio's SoundCloud, but they were deleted afterwards.
  • Matthew & Me's "Patterns (Dave Rowntree Remix)" was released digitally on 28th November 2014.

In 2016, he co-wrote a score with Ian Arber for Mo Farah: No Easy Mile documentary. The DVD and digital download of the documentary were out on 5th December 2016.

Home | News | Band Info | Discography | Gigography | Pictures | Lyrics & Tabs | Articles | Forum | Links

Updates | About | Search | Contact

Copyright 1998-2017 Veikko Hynninen