Veikko's Blur Pagewww.vblurpage.com
 Home > Discography > Damon Albarn > Songs from wonder.land

Songs from wonder.land

The soundtrack / original cast recording of wonder.land musical.

Download/Stream cover
Covers for different versions

Released: 15 April 2016

All release dates

Highest UK Chart Position: did not chart in Top 100


CD Cat. No. 0190295983918
White Vinyl 0190295968717

Other Countries & Formats

Record labels:

UK: Parlophone/Warner Music


   01. Entre Act
   02. wonder.land
   03. Fabulous
   04. Me
   05. Secrets
   06. In Clover
   07. Avatars Holding Page
   08. Who Are You
   09. I'm Right
   10. Everyone Loves Charlie
   11. Japanese Duchess
   12. Man Of Broken Glass
   13. Alice Saw

Liner notes

Credits inside the album booklet.


A scene from wonder.land at London's National Theare in December 2015 (photo by Clive Barda).

  • The soundtrack is credited to the "Original Cast of wonder.land" rather than to Damon Albarn.
  • Compared to Damon's soundtracks for Monkey: Journey To The West and Dr Dee, this album was released with quite little promotion. The album remained unannounced until early April 2016 and only selected stores sold it.
  • The in-studio video clips of Fabulous and In Clover were uploaded on Damon's YouTube channel.
  • Dave Rowntree plays drums on "wonder.land".
  • Total running time: 41:43

Home | News | Band Info | Discography | Gigography | Pictures | Lyrics & Tabs | Articles | Forum | Links

Updates | About | Search | Contact

Copyright 1998-2020 Veikko Hynninen