Veikko's Blur Pagewww.vblurpage.com
 Home > Discography > Damon Albarn > Ordinary Decent Criminal Soundtrack

Ordinary Decent Criminal Soundtrack
CD cover
Back cover

Released: 13 March 2000

Highest UK Chart Position: unknown


CD Cat. No. 7567-83316-2
Cassette 7567-83316-4

Record labels:

UK: Icon/Atlantic Records


01. One Day At A Time (by Damon Albarn and Robert "3D" Del Naja)
02. Kevin On A Motorbike
(Damon Albarn)
Superfinger (Lowfinger)
Mother Of Pearl (Bryan Ferry)
I Want You (Shack)
Gopher Mambo (Yma Sumac)
Chase After Gallery (Damon Albarn)
Eurodisco (Bis)
Bank Job (Damon Albarn)
10. Dying Isn't Easy
(Damon Albarn)

Liner notes:

Track 1 written and produced by Damon Albarn and Robert "3D" Del Naja. Tracks 2, 7 and 9 written and produced by Damon Albarn. Track 10 written by Damon Albarn and produced by Damon Albarn and Stephen Street.

Track 1 engineered and programmed by Tom Girling and Neil Davidge, assisted by Jason Cox and Lee Shepherd. Tracks 2, 7, 9 and 10 engineered by Tom Girling and Jason Cox. Tracks 2, 7, 9 and 10 programmed by Tom Girling.

Tracks 7, 9 and 10 arranged by Gary Carpenter.

Track 1 recorded at 13. Tracks 2 and 10 recorded at 13 and SARM.

Executive Album Producer: Bruce Davey.


Kevin Spacey
The film itself features a few short intrumentals by Damon that aren't on the soundtrack (for example, a variation of Blur's "So You").

Home | News | Band Info | Discography | Gigography | Pictures | Lyrics & Tabs | Articles | Forum | Links

Updates | About | Search | Contact

Copyright 1998-2018 Veikko Hynninen